FCS will be performing standard site maintenance on March 24 between 7am-Noon PST. State search functions will be affected during this time. All other site functions will not be affected.

News and Press

Product Updates and Company News

California Secretary Of State Releases 2018 State Holiday Closure Schedule

December 11, 2017

The California Secretary of State has released its holiday closure schedule for 2018. See state closure dates below for planning purposes.

2017 State Holiday Schedule (Remaining)

Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day

2018 State Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 – President’s Day

Friday, March 30 – Cesar Chavez Day (Observed)

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day

Monday, November 12 – Veterans Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23 – Day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day