First Corporate Solutions is currently open and operating at full capacity during these challenging times to help you with all of your global UCC and corporate due diligence needs. Click here to visit our COVID-19 Resource page.

News and Press

Product Updates and Company News

California Secretary Of State Releases 2018 State Holiday Closure Schedule

December 11, 2017

The California Secretary of State has released its holiday closure schedule for 2018. See state closure dates below for planning purposes.

2017 State Holiday Schedule (Remaining)

Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day

2018 State Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 – President’s Day

Friday, March 30 – Cesar Chavez Day (Observed)

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day

Monday, November 12 – Veterans Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23 – Day after Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

*Disclaimer